OUR STAFF

Austin Irish

Captive Consultant

airish@pginsgroup.com

Morgan Wood

Account Manager

mwood@pginsgroup.com

Rodney Catterton

Consultant

Mark Parrish

CEO

mparrish@pginsgroup.com

Hillary Parrish

President

hparrish@pginsgroup.com

Bob Tindall

VP Life & Health

btindall@pginsgroup.com

Megan Cleaves

Vice President of Operations

mcleaves@pginsgroup.com

Kate Hughes

Administrative Assistant

Emily Kubilus

Senior Account Manager

Copyright © 2017 Parrish & Gwinn Insurance Group, LLC.